MMA Regions

The MMA Board of Directors recently elected to use the following five regions as a guideline to name board members, recruit new members, and better address both advocacy and membership needs. The following board members represent each of the five regions in Missouri.

MMA Region Map (2)

Region 1

Matt Thrasher
Studdard Moving & Storage
mthrasher@studdardgroup.com
913.620.3472

 

John Keenan
Superior Moving & Storage
jkeenan@superiormoving.com
816.471.1662

 

Chris Reeves
Victory Packaging Kansas City
creeves@victorypackaging.com
816.483.9628

 

Region 2

Patrick Hazzard
Hazzard Moving & Storage
patrickhazzard@hazzardmoving.com
314.772.9300

 

Jason Judson
Two Men & A Truck St. Louis
Jason@tmtstl.com
314.963.7766

 

Mike Ploesser
A-Mrazek Moving Systems
m_ploesser@a-mrazek.com
314.822.4200

 

Steve Ryan
Cord Moving & Storage
steverya@cordmoving.com
314.291.7740

 

Jackie Termini
New World Van Lines
jtermini@nwvl.com
816.471.1662

Region 3

Rick Williams
Harold Williams Moving Company
wmcpresident@semo.net
573.624.3505

 

Region 4

David Meeks
Fry Wagner Moving & Storage
dlmeeks@fry-wagner.com
913.269.8908

 

Region 5

Mike Duncan
A-1 Moving & Storage
mduncan@a1moving.net
800.467.2100

 

Jim Pond
Amerigo Cardwell Moving & Storage
jim_pond@amerigolic.com
573.636.7890