MMA Board

 

Board of Directors & Officers

 

President: Jackie Termini

MMA Region Map (2)

Vice President: Mike Duncan

Treasurer: Rick Williams

Board Member: Matt Thrasher

Board Member: Jason Judson

Board Member: John Keenan

Board Member: Chris Reeves

Board Member: Tom Linhares

Board Member: David Meeks

Board Member: Mike Ploesser

Board Member: Jim Pond

Board Member: Steve Ryan

Proxy Member: Patrick Hazzard

Executive Director: Susan Mahoney

Region 1

Matt Thrasher
Studdard Moving & Storage
mthrasher@studdardgroup.com
913.620.3472

 

Chris Reeves
Victory Packaging
creeves@victorypackaging.com
816.483.9628

 

John Keenan
Superior Moving & Storage
jkeenan@superiormoving.com
816.471.1662

Region 2

Patrick Hazzard
Hazzard Moving & Storage
patrickhazzard@hazzardmoving.com
314.772.9300

 

Jason Judson
Two Men & A Truck St. Louis
Jason@tmtstl.com
314.963.7766

 

Mike Ploesser
A-Mrazek Moving Systems
m_ploesser@a-mrazek.com
314.822.4200

 

Steve Ryan
Cord Moving & Storage
steverya@cordmoving.com
314.291.7740

 

Jackie Termini
New World Van Lines
jtermini@nwvl.com
314-291-2090

Region 3

Rick Williams
Harold Williams Moving Company
wmcpresident@semo.net
573.624.3505

Region 4

David Meeks
Fry Wagner Moving & Storage
dlmeeks@fry-wagner.com
913.269.8908

Region 5

Mike Duncan
A-1 Moving & Storage
mduncan@a1moving.net
800.467.2100

 

Jim Pond
Amerigo Cardwell Moving & Storage
jim_pond@amerigolic.com
573.636.7890